Free shipping on orders $50 or more.

Only 1 left


This banner features the 7 main chakras and their corresponding colors and lotuses. Each chakra represents a different physical part of the body, such as the crown chakra at the top of the head to the root chakra which is located at the bottom of the spine.

Chakras are also a way for the body and mind to connect spiritually. Yoga enthusiasts often refer to these areas as energy points. 

This banner is not hand painted.


Dimensions:  10" X 56" 

100% Cotton


returns + shipping