Only 1 left


This item is excluded from all online Promotions.  Only unopened LP's are eligible for return or exchange.


De La Soul - 3 Feet High and Rising 

Track Listing LP1

  1. Intro

  2. The Magic Number

  3. Change in Speak

  4. Cool Breeze On The Rocks

  5. Can U Keep A Secret

  6. Jenifa Taught Me (Derwin's Revenge)

  7. Ghetto Thang

  8. Transmittting Live From Mars

  9. Eye KNow

  10. Take It Off

  11. A Little Bit Of Soap

  12. Treadwater

  13. Potholes In My Lawn

Track Listing LP2

  1. Say No Go

  2. Do As De La Does

  3. Plug Tunin' (Last Chance to Comprehend)

  4. De La Oragee

  5. Buddy (with Jungle Brothers and Q-Tip from a tribe called QUEST)

  6. Description

  7. Me Myself And I

  8. This Is A Recording 4 Living In A Full Time Era (L.I.F.E.)

  9. I Can Do Anything (Delacratic)

  10. D.A.I.S.Y. Age

returns + shipping