Only 2 left


Trane's Atlantic Records Debut and One of the Most Influential Albums Ever! A Must Have for Any Jazz Fan.  

This item is excluded from all online Promotions.  Only unopened LP's are eligible for return or exchange.


John Coltrane - Giant Steps (1960)

Track Listing

  1. Giant Steps

  2. Cousin Mary

  3. Countdown

  4. Spiral

  5. Syeeda's Song Flute

  6. Naima

  7. Mr. P.C.

returns + shipping