Only 1 left


The Milwaukee Trio's Landmark 1983 Self-Titled Debut, featuring Blister In The Sun and Add It Up.

This item is excluded from all online Promotions.  Only unopened LP's are eligible for return or exchange.


violent femmes - Violent Femmes (1982)

Track Listing

  1. Blister in the Sun

  2. Kiss Off

  3. Please Do Not Go

  4. Add It Up

  5. Confessions

  6. Prove My Love

  7. Promise

  8. To The Kill

  9. Gone Daddy Gone

  10. Good Feeling

returns + shipping