EB Exclusive: Kaleidoscope of Butterflies Tapestry  on wall - Earthbound Trading Co.

EB Exclusive: Kaleidoscope of Butterflies Tapestry

Healing stone set on bag

Healing Stones Set

Chakra Stone Set

Availability: In stock

Style No. #39110

Each of the 7 stones correspond to a different chakra within the body. Chakras are specific energy points that control various issues within our lives. This set comes with jasper, citrine, tiger eye, aventurine, sodalite, amethyst, quartz, and a description of where and how these stones affect the body. Comes with a velvet pouch for safe keeping.

Stones come with a 3.5" L X 5" H velvet pouch

Jasper, Citrine, Tiger Eye, Aventurine, Sodalite, amethyst and Quartz

Healing and other properties given are for information only and should not be used to replace medical advice or treatment.

Assembled in USA from imported materials